Contact Us

Mailing Address

320 Holden Dr.
Inman, SC 29349

Phone Number

(864) 599-8802

Church Leadership

Congregational Officers

  • President: Bob Williams
  • Vice President: Ismael Vega
  • Secretary: POSITION OPEN
  • Treasurer: Wes Hunt

Congregational Council Members

  • Evangelism Committee Chair: Kat Zielke
  • Music and Worship Committee Chair: Linda Tomasek
  • Property Committee Chair: Diane Ablett
  • Youth and Education Committee Chair: Maryelise

Governing Documents

©2024 Springs of Grace Lutheran Church a congregation of the SC Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?